Vote for 2022's Theme

The deadline is Wednesday, Oct. 13 at noon.

Meeting Dates

Meetings are all online until further notice.

Board Meetings: monthly on first Wednesday.

Membership Meetings: monthly on second Wednesday.

Date Type Location Materials
Jan 8th 2020 Board Pride Offices Agenda (pdf)
Jan 15th* 2020 Membership Pride Offices
Feb 5th 2020 Board National LGBTQ Center for the Arts Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Feb 12th 2020 Membership National LGBTQ Center for the Arts
Mar 4th 2020 Board National LGBTQ Center for the Arts
Mar 11th 2020 Membership Meeting Cancelled
Apr 1st 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Apr 15th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
May 6th 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
May 13th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Jun 3rd 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Jun 10th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Jul 8th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Jul 15th* 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Aug 5th 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Aug 12th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Sep 2nd 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Sat Sep 12th 2020 AGM Online (Zoom) Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Oct 7th 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Oct 14th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Nov 10th 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf) — Board Packet (pdf)
Nov 11th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Dec 2nd 2020 Board Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf) — Board Packet (pdf)
Dec 9th 2020 Membership Online (Zoom) Agenda (pdf)
Date Type Materials
Wed Jan 06, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Jan 13, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Feb 03, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Feb 10, 2021 Membership Agenda +
Wed Mar 03, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Mar 10, 2021 Membership Agenda +
Wed Apr 07, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Apr 14, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed May 05, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed May 12, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Jun 02, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Jun 09, 2021 Membership
Wed Jul 07, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Jul 14, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Aug 04, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Aug 11, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Sep 01, 2021 Board Agenda +
Sat Sep 11, 2021 Annual General Meeting Agenda +
 
Wed Oct 06, 2021 Board Agenda
Wed Oct 13, 2021 Membership
Wed Nov 03, 2021 Board
Wed Nov 10, 2021 Membership
Wed Dec 08, 2021 Board
Wed Dec 15, 2021 Membership

Become a Member Today!

The San Francisco Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Pride Celebration Committee is an ever-evolving member-and community-based organization. Our membership assists the organization in setting the vision for the organization and the annual Celebration and Parade in addition to raising funds and conducting outreach for the organization. By becoming a member of San Francisco Pride you will have a direct voice in shaping an event that educates and gives back to the LGBT Community.

Benefits of membership include participation in the nomination and selection of Grand Marshals, choosing the yearly theme of the Celebration and Parade, as well as voting on the selection of the Board of Directors. These are just some of the ways in which you can be fully engaged with Pride and the greater LGBT community no matter where you live!

Membership Levels

`
General Membership ($15 or $25)
1-year of membership with full voting rights and privileges.
Tax deductible value: $15.00 or $25.00
Pride Enthusiast ($50)
Includes all of the above plus an enamel SF Pride lapel pin.
Tax deductible value: $45.00
Pride Defender ($100)
Includes all of the above.
Tax deductible value: $95.00
Pride Sustainer ($500)
Includes all of the above.
Tax deductible value: $495.00
Pride Champion ($1,000)
Includes all of the above.
Tax deductible value: $995.00

Joining and renewal are the same process.
Click the link below and fill out the form to join or renew your membership.

Dues may be waived by request to the Board of Directors via membership@sfpride.org.


Collaborate on this page on github!