Board of Directors Meeting

Wed, 08 December 2021 at 7:00 p.m.

agenda is not ready
Meeting ID: 8350 256 3061
Join by phone: US: +1 669 900 9128
Find your local number

2022 Grand Marshal Suggestions are Open

See a historical list of honorees here.

Meeting Dates

All meetings are online until further notice.

Board Meetings: monthly on first Wednesday.

Membership Meetings: monthly on second Wednesday.

Date Type Materials
Jan 8th 2020 Board Agenda (pdf)
Jan 15th* 2020 Membership
Feb 5th 2020 Board Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Feb 12th 2020 Membership
Mar 4th 2020 Board
Mar 11th 2020 Membership Meeting Cancelled
Apr 1st 2020 Board Agenda (pdf)
Apr 15th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
May 6th 2020 Board Agenda (pdf)
May 13th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
Jun 3rd 2020 Board Agenda (pdf)
Jun 10th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
Jul 8th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
Jul 15th* 2020 Board Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Aug 5th 2020 Board Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Aug 12th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
Sep 2nd 2020 Board Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Sat Sep 12th 2020 AGM Agenda + Additional Materials (pdf)
Oct 7th 2020 Board Agenda (pdf)
Oct 14th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
Nov 10th 2020 Board Agenda (pdf) — Board Packet (pdf)
Nov 11th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
Dec 2nd 2020 Board Agenda (pdf) — Board Packet (pdf)
Dec 9th 2020 Membership Agenda (pdf)
Date Type Materials
Wed Jan 06, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Jan 13, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Feb 03, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Feb 10, 2021 Membership Agenda +
Wed Mar 03, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Mar 10, 2021 Membership Agenda +
Wed Apr 07, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Apr 14, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed May 05, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed May 12, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Jun 02, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Jun 09, 2021 Membership
Wed Jul 07, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Jul 14, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Aug 04, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Aug 11, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Sep 01, 2021 Board Agenda +
Sat Sep 11, 2021 Annual General Meeting Agenda +
 
Wed Oct 06, 2021 Board Agenda
Wed Oct 13, 2021 Membership
Wed Nov 03, 2021 Board Agenda +
Wed Nov 10, 2021 Membership Agenda
Wed Dec 08, 2021 Board
Wed Dec 15, 2021 Membership
Date Type Materials
Wed Dec 08, 2021 Board
Holiday Break - No Membership Meeting in December - See You in January!
Wed Jan 05, 2022 Board
Wed Jan 12, 2022 Membership
Wed Feb 02, 2022 Board
Wed Feb 09, 2022 Membership
Wed Mar 02, 2022 Board
Wed Mar 09, 2022 Membership
Wed Apr 06, 2022 Board
Wed Apr 13, 2022 Membership
Wed May 04, 2022 Board
Wed May 11, 2022 Membership
Wed Jun 08, 2022 Board
Wed Jun 15, 2022 Membership
Wed Jul 06, 2022 Board
Wed Jul 13, 2022 Membership
Wed Aug 03, 2022 Board
Wed Aug 10, 2022 Membership
Wed Sep 07, 2022 Board
Sat Sep 10, 2022 Annual General Meeting
 
Wed Oct 05, 2022 Board
Wed Oct 12, 2022 Membership
Wed Nov 02, 2022 Board
Wed Nov 09, 2022 Membership
Wed Dec 07, 2022 Board
Wed Dec 14, 2022 Membership

Become a Member Today!

The San Francisco Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Pride Celebration Committee is an ever-evolving member and community based organization. Our membership assists the organization in setting the vision for the organization and the annual Celebration and Parade in addition to raising funds and conducting outreach for the organization. By becoming a member of San Francisco Pride you will have a direct voice in shaping an event that educates and gives back to the LGBT Community.

Benefits of membership include participation in the nomination and selection of Grand Marshals, choosing the yearly theme of the Celebration and Parade, as well as voting on the selection of the Board of Directors. These are just some of the ways in which you can be fully engaged with Pride and the greater LGBT community no matter where you live!

Membership Levels

General Membership ($15 or $25)
1-year of membership with full voting rights and privileges.
Tax deductible value: $15.00 or $25.00
Pride Enthusiast ($50)
Includes all of the above plus an enamel SF Pride lapel pin.
Tax deductible value: $45.00
Pride Defender ($100)
Includes all of the above.
Tax deductible value: $95.00
Pride Sustainer ($500)
Includes all of the above.
Tax deductible value: $495.00
Pride Champion ($1,000)
Includes all of the above.
Tax deductible value: $995.00

Joining and renewal are the same process.
Click the link below and fill out the form to join or renew your membership.

Dues may be waived by request to the Board of Directors via membership@sfpride.org.


Collaborate on this page on github!